We are pleased to be able to share some of the kind feedback we have received from happy customers. Much of our work is based on word-of-mouth and the trust we build with clients.

Note: If you have any queries that you need help with, please use the contact us page. Don’t include private or personal information on this form as reviews appear on this page.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great job

May 03, 2017 by Julie

Had my oven for 12 years and it now looks as good as when I first bought it. Del arrived on time and didn't stop till oven sparkled. Would definitely recommend.


Wow, wow, wow!

Mar 31, 2017 by Michelle

I had put off having my oven cleaned as I was embarrassed at somebody else seeing how filthy it was but it was definitely too much of a job for me so I arranged for it to be done and I'm so glad I did. Del was reliable, friendly and hard working - he cleaned and cleaned the inside of my ovens (while the racks were soaking in the tanks) until they were sparkling. They really do look like new which I wouldn't have thought possible. If you're not sure if it's worth spending a very reasonable amount of money to have somebody clean your oven for you I promise you it is. I have no hesitation recommending SK Cleaning and will definitely use them again. Thank you very much Del.


Wow, wow, wow!!

Mar 30, 2017 by Michelle

I had been putting off having my oven cleaned for a while as I was embarrassed at somebody seeing how filthy it was but it was definitely beyond doing it myself so I finally arranged to have it done and I'm so glad I did. Del arrived on time, was friendly and definitely hard working. He cleaned and cleaned (while the racks were soaking in the tanks)until the ovens and hob were quite literally spotless. They really do look like new which is amazing as they were very very dirty! If you're unsure whether it's worth spending money on having your oven cleaned take my word that it is. I won't hesitate to use SK Cleaning again. Thank you very much Del.


Superb

Nov 21, 2016 by Dave R

Oven looks like new. Del did a fantastic job. Will be using them again in future.


Oven clean

Nov 09, 2016 by Carol Reardon

Wasn't prepared for such a fantastic job!! My oven looks brand new. Thanks for a great job. Know where to go back to when it needs doing again!!


Would never have thought it possible.

Nov 08, 2016 by Nicky Smith

Not only can I now see into my oven but everything is sparkling inside. Del changed the lightbulb that I didnt even know wasnt working. I will definitely be getting them back regularly. Worth every penny.


Oven Clean

Nov 02, 2016 by Emily Hill

Managed to get an appointment next day due to a cancellation, reception lady was great and sorted it all out.
I needed the oven cleaned asap as we were leaving the flat. I am an excellent cook and have managed to set fire to multiple meals so the oven was in a very bad way. Steve stayed longer than usual as it was such a big job and the oven is now sparkling!

Very happy and would highly recommend!!


Your Oven Can Sparkle

Oct 19, 2016 by nigel

Had top and bottom ovens cleaned today with lovely results. Even the racks are sparkling again. An improvement on a previous cleaner as this time they put protection on the floor to save the mess so you can't go wrong with SK Cleaning


Oven cleaned

Dec 03, 2015 by Debbie

Steve cleaned my oven today 3/12/15 what a brilliant job, he is very efficient tidy and had a giggle with him!! Just purchased a new build house only 18 months old but previous owners ..... never cleaned oven! Or kitchen it was disgusting how they left it, Steve said it was very dirty and I was so surprised how great it looked after he had finished.....some people eh ...but I am so pleased he done brilliant job.
Such a nice man as well. Thanks Steve


Perfect service plus!

Sep 22, 2015 by Amanda

I booked SK cleaning services because I needed it done at short notice and wanted to use a local company. They were top notch, better than I'd ever had before! Turned up early, so efficient, no mess whatsoever, not only was my oven,hob & extractors spick & span but my trays & stoneware was too! A very reasonable price! Would not go anywhere else!


SK Cleaning Services , 5.0 5.0 17 17 Had my oven for 12 years and it now looks as good as when I first bought it. Del arrived on time and didn't stop till oven sparkled. Would definitely recommend.
Page:
12

We'd love for you to be a happy customer too...

 

If you’re not sure why not give us a call and we’ll see if there’s anything we can do to make you a happy customer like the ones on this page and countless more we have served over the years.

 

Enquire now!