We are pleased to be able to share some of the kind feedback we have received from happy customers. Much of our work is based on word-of-mouth and the trust we build with clients.

Note: If you have any queries that you need help with, please use the contact us page. Don’t include private or personal information on this form as reviews appear on this page.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Perfect service plus!

Sep 22, 2015 by Amanda

I booked SK cleaning services because I needed it done at short notice and wanted to use a local company. They were top notch, better than I'd ever had before! Turned up early, so efficient, no mess whatsoever, not only was my oven,hob & extractors spick & span but my trays & stoneware was too! A very reasonable price! Would not go anywhere else!


first Class Service

Jun 28, 2015 by Jan Griffith

The last time my oven looked this clean was when it was brand new. Very thorough and professional service.
Thank you very much Steve.


Smashing job

Jun 20, 2015 by Tim Dawson

Had my range cooker and extractor cleaned today by Steve, it hasn't been done for 7 years and now looks brand new, he exceeded my expectations and I have no doubt that I'll be booking him again soon, thanks Steve, we're very happy.


Amazing

May 27, 2015 by clare

Im so pleased with my oven it looks like new. Thanks


amazing result

May 01, 2015 by Clare

Its the first time Ive used a oven cleaner and steve has completely transformed what I thought was a tired old oven into looking like new. Its even made the kitchen look brighter and fresher. Thankyou !


Looks Like New!

Mar 18, 2015 by Danni Wise

I got my old oven cleaned hoping it would do me another 6-12 months but after Steve cleaned it looked brand new 🙂


Hard worker!!

Mar 18, 2015 by Daniel Buckland

Steve doesn't seem to stop until the job is done and I can tell you he does it right first time.


Great Work

Mar 18, 2015 by Scott Johnson

Steve has cleaned several ovens for me and they all came out as good as new.

Keep up the good work Steve


SK Cleaning Services , 5.0 5.0 18 18 Del cleaned our oven and hob what an excellent job. The hob is 18 Year’s old and looks like new. Would highly recommend SKcleaning.
Page:
12

We'd love for you to be a happy customer too...

 

If you’re not sure why not give us a call and we’ll see if there’s anything we can do to make you a happy customer like the ones on this page and countless more we have served over the years.

 

Enquire now!